Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks - Legends Outlets

5 rating

I've seen multiple stylists at this location, Shelby being the most recent. Thanks for making me look good! I highly recommend the MVP, I always walk out looking and feeling better than I did when I arrived.

3 rating

Still had hairs sticking up after cut. A week later is understandable, the same day is not.

5 rating

Very nice and patience to my 13 year old.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Ethan K. | July 23, 2021 Google

" I've seen multiple stylists at this location, Shelby being the most recent. Thanks for making me lo"

3
James S. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Still had hairs sticking up after cut. A week later is understandable, the same day is not."

5
Rosa M. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Very nice and patience to my 13 year old."

5
Zachary E. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Went in for the first time at a sports clips and the experience was great! Cassie was my stylist an"

5
Paul S. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Love the special treatment."

5
sonya f. | May 13, 2021 Google

" I thought I pushed a 6 nevuse your bissness I'd great and you an d your stYgg srd amazing and I lov"

1
Josiah G. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Thought it was great?at first. Kat cut my hair. I only needed a line up and it was fine, she was an"

5
Bruce L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Always good haircuts at a fair price."

5
Scott S. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great place to relax, get a good haircut, good conversation, great vibes"

5
Victor I. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Great service, amazing stylists. They really make you feel like a MVP. With their MVP or Triple Pla"