Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks - Legends Outlets

1 rating

Checked in online, waited in store for 2 hours even though my name was at the top of the list, when I asked the worker about it I was told to wait longer.

4 rating

Nice staff. Good fade.

4 rating

The girl gave me the haircut i asked for. She wasnt very personable but maybe it wasan off day. Prices are pretty high tbh.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Nate G. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Checked in online, waited in store for 2 hours even though my name was at the top of the list, when "

4
Jeremy S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Nice staff. Good fade."

4
Fuch G. | February 11, 2020 Google

"The girl gave me the haircut i asked for. She wasnt very personable but maybe it wasan off day. Pric"

4
Frederick T. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Great service, good skills, sports."

5
Tom S. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Cassie is my go to when it comes to getting a rad haircut"

4
James K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"A few dollars more then the next place but the service experience is great. Well worth it"

1
Pablo E. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Horrible cut I got, now I have to wear a hat everywhere ????"

1
Amy H. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I have gone there twice with my boyfriend. First time a women messed up his hair and brought his lin"

5
Joe B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Cassie was absolutely amazing! Great cut. Amazing double mvp and she suggested I go to Ruby River fo"

5
Simon R. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"chingon massage 124357 corte iservisio"