Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks - Legends Outlets

5 rating

Michelle is a great employee!

5 rating

They do an amazing job cutting my boyfriend's hair.

1 rating

Came in for my usual 5 on top, 2 on the sides and the lady that cut my hair (Tiff) gave me a 2 all around, and couldn?t do anything about it since she started with the #2 on the top of my head. Used to love coming here but hesitant to come back in the future now

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Thomas C. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Michelle is a great employee!"

5
Lacy G. | November 14, 2021 Google

" They do an amazing job cutting my boyfriend's hair."

1
Randy F. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Came in for my usual 5 on top, 2 on the sides and the lady that cut my hair (Tiff) gave me a 2 all "

5
Zach P. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Amazing hair cut and friendly service! Highly recommended."

2
matthew d. | September 6, 2021 Google

" I?m not the type to leave reviews, never actually have even during my bad experiences but this time"

5
Delina B. | September 3, 2021 Google

" I work at this amazing establishment with my crew; Cassie, Stephanie, Charity, Kat, Shelby, Sara An"

5
Jacques N. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Wonderful owner great staff and the style is Shay is one of the best there and makes you feel like "

5
Joshua A. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Very polite, enjoyed , my hair cut."

5
Ethan K. | July 23, 2021 Google

" I've seen multiple stylists at this location, Shelby being the most recent. Thanks for making me lo"

3
James S. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Still had hairs sticking up after cut. A week later is understandable, the same day is not."