Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks - Legends Outlets

3 rating

$22 for a mediocre haircut by itself. The wait time isn?t terrible.

2 rating

Don?t bother checking in online it doesn?t make a difference

5 rating

My husband comes here every month and sees the same lady (whose name I don't know, sorry) she always does an outstanding job and they're always prompt and friendly.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
Steve B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"$22 for a mediocre haircut by itself. The wait time isn?t terrible."

2
Bsbdbd B. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Don?t bother checking in online it doesn?t make a difference"

5
Kerri B. | February 4, 2019 Google

"My husband comes here every month and sees the same lady (whose name I don't know, sorry) she always"

5
Demanderzander | February 4, 2019 Google

"Denise is a great stylist and I trust her with my hair and beard. The downside to Sports Clips in ge"

1
Rob A. | January 19, 2019 Google

"I checked in online and had an hour wait time. Once I got there my name was up next and I was waitin"

5
Steve A. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and conversation"

5
Fitty J. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Wonderful place. Everyone was polite and inviting. Cassie was fantastic, professional and charming. "

5
Rusty B. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Very professional! Very friendly! Very clean."

5
Sharlene S. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great service thank u for giving Veterans a free hair cut on Veterans day"