Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks - Legends Outlets

5 rating

Always good haircuts at a fair price.

5 rating

Great place to relax, get a good haircut, good conversation, great vibes

5 rating

Great service, amazing stylists. They really make you feel like a MVP. With their MVP or Triple Play

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Bruce L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Always good haircuts at a fair price."

5
Scott S. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great place to relax, get a good haircut, good conversation, great vibes"

5
Victor I. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Great service, amazing stylists. They really make you feel like a MVP. With their MVP or Triple Pla"

5
Onorio F. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Shay's got handles with her clippers! I really enjoyed this haircut and came out looking n feeling "

5
James W. | April 9, 2021 Google

" On line booking, great haircuts."

5
Tim C. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Nice fast haircut. All the staff was very nice."

5
wayne F. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with haircut Everything advertised was perfectly completed without having to tell girl"

5
Joseph B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Sara was so amazing. Kind, courteous, friendly and professional. She performed the MVP like an MVP "

3
Sarah G. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I brought my 6 year old son in and I was told by the girl cutting his hair, Charity that I could no"

5
Eric L. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Charity is super great....."