Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks - Legends Outlets

1 rating

Arrived and checked in on computer at 11:12.. Computer said welcome and assigned me a 27 min wait time... Went and sat down and was waiting for my turn when i noticed 2 people who had come in after me called back.. Looked at board and my name was never assigned to the board.. Left after 45 min without even getting a haircut... Find somewhere else to go..

5 rating

Much better, Michelle is great.

5 rating

Great environment with welcoming staff and positive attitudes

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Rick L. | November 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Arrived and checked in on computer at 11:12.. Computer said welcome and assigned me a 27 min wait ti"

5
Steve P. | July 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Much better, Michelle is great. "

5
Anthony D. | June 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great environment with welcoming staff and positive attitudes"

5
Eddie C. | June 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"Super nice and always super fast "

5
Ryan M. | June 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jaimie is the best. She listens to what i want and gets it right"

5
Christian H. | June 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best haircut 👍🏼"

5
Landon S. | June 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Michelle was great! Very polite and gave a good looking cut. The look and feel of the salon is aweso"

5
Jacob H. | June 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love this location, friendly courteous staff. I have been there multiple time and I have not one c"

5
Pierce B. | May 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been coming here for 2 years and I have yet to have a bad experience. My service is great and"

5
Jj J. | May 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Korrena was awesome great experience "